One more try

Flash forward to 5 years later…

screenshot-instagram.com 2015-06-05 15-02-07

Sitting with G, the faithful hubby, last night… “I need a creative outlet of my own; one for writing, my art, kids art…”

So here it goes: ย My creative outlet, my ramblings, my photos, the little snippets that make up my life.

We’ll see if I can top my last blogging experience and do this for more than like… a MONTH!

For those of you who stuck with me through 5 years of silence, a lot has changed.

New house, new city, new puppy, new son….

Essentially everything has changed! ย Mostly good changes.

With love,

Rosie

Leave a Reply

