Ice Cream Model

screenshot-www.facebook.com 2015-06-06 12-58-24

After sharing Ollie’s rise to fame (as seen in the ad for Winchester, Virginia’s jazz festival here) it has brought to my attention that I may have a THING for photographing my kid with ice cream.

Who can blame me though… Ice cream and Ollie are a few of my favorite things… Forget raindrops and roses!

So with that in mind, I would like to announce that Oliver will be entering the ever popular field of ice cream modeling.

Case and Point to follow…

screenshot-instagram.com 2015-06-06 12-57-50 

  screenshot-instagram.com 2015-06-06 12-56-48

As you can see, he looks ADORABLE in all flavors!

I think his resume speaks for itself…

With love,

Rosie

Leave a Reply

